Tags

, ,

On a return visit to the new burger on the block, I gave the Bacon Cheeseburger a second chance. This time the bacon was perfectly cooked. And did I mention that they put real meat between the buns? None of that “meat product” at Burger Belly. I also discovered a few welcome additions to the menu. Now, for $6.95 you can choose a dinner with small green salad, fries, and a roll. Dinner selections include:

  • Chicken
  • Finger Steaks
  • Shrimp
  • Fish

Also, entrée salads are available for $6.95 each and include a beverage.

  • Chicken Salad
  • Green Dinner Salad
  • Chef’s Salad
  • Greek Salad

The popular Garden Burger has been added to the ala carte menu. At this time, there are no gluten-free options. Maybe those are in the works, too?

I just love eating local, don’t you? Tell me about some of your favorite haunts.

Burger Belly
1079 Broadway
208 336-1240
Open: Mon. Tues. Wed. & Sunday 10am- 10pm
Thurs. – Saturday 10am – 2:00 am

Burger Belly on Urbanspoon