Tags

, , ,

I’ve been thinking of 2021as another stay-at-home summer. I avoided airports, national parks, and throbbing cities. But as I looked through my photos for my table shots, I realized I’d been out and about more than I thought. I was most surprised by my lack of winter table shots. I do remember standing around in cold parking lots and quaffing a beverage or two apre-ski COVID style last spring.

April – somewhere in southwestern Idaho near Antelope Ridge
May – Deadwood River, Boise National Forest
May – Trailhead for Rapid River, Nez Perce National Forest
June – Jordan Camp – Coeur d’Alene Mountains
June – Idaho Centenial Trail near Lunch Box Peak
June – Mary Minerva McCloskey State Park
July – Buckhorn Campground, South Fork of the Payette River
August – Mink Creek, Caribou National Forest
September – Somewhere between Mitchell and Dayville, Oregon
September – Mazama Village at Crater Lake (Oh, this is in a National Park.}